The New Biocoupler™! Upgrades, Specs and More!

32 views

|

August 8, 2023

  • Share
  • Francisco shares his thoughts on the new and improved Biocoupler™! Products commonly mentioned in our videos: - Biocouplers: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/new-biocoupler/ - Biocoupler Glass Set: https://plantcelltechnology.com/new-biocoupler-glass-set/ - Biocoupler Bundle: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/new-biocoupler-bundle/ - Supreme-Grade Agar: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/supreme-tc-grade-agar/ - MS Media: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/murashige-skoog-medium/ - PPM: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/plant-preservative-mixture-ppm/ - Gellan Gum: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/gellan-gum/ - IBA Solution: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/indole-3-butyric-acid-iba-solution/ - NAA Solution: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/naphthaleneacetic-acid-naa-solution/ - TDZ Solution: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/thidiazuron-tdz-solution/ - Kinetin Solution: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/kinetin-solution/ - Plant Lab Kids Kit: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/kids-plant-lab-kit/ - GA 7 Media Vessels: https://www.plantcelltechnology.com/ga-7-vessels-packs/ We are Plant Cell Technology, a leading plant tissue culture industry organization since 1995. We develop, produce, and market innovative solutions for global plant tissue culture operations and hobbyists. Our well-researched, certified, and trusted products keep your cultures healthy and contaminate-free. www.plantcelltechnology.com Follow us on social media! INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/plantcelltech/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/plantcelltechnology LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/company/plant-cell-technology-inc-/ #PlantCellTechnology #TissueCulture #Propagation #MicroPropagation #Plants #labratory #Lab #TCLab #LiquidMediaCultures #MicroBiology #Cultures #LiquidMedia #TC #NewProduct #Innovation #ProductInnovation #ProductHowTo #BioReactors #biocoupler

    BioengineeringCannabis ScienceCell CultureCell Science

    Keep up to date with all your favourite videos and channels.

    Get personalised notifications on new releases and channel content by subscribing to the LabTube eNewsletter.